front
New York • Boston • West Coast • Long Island • The Hamptons • Cape Cod • Cape May • Miami • Key West • Block Island • Newport • Nantucket • Connecticut • Martha’s Vineyard
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Information
 
Prestige Media Inc.

O u t – o f – H o m e   M e d i a  S p e c I a l I s t s

 
 
Co-Founder, President
Jim Luddy
Cell: 917.348.5860
e-mail: jnluddy@prestigemedia-inc.com
 
Co-Founder, Exec. V.P.
Rich Conti
Cell: (201) 819-9168
e-mail: richconti@prestigemedia-inc.com
 
NEW OFFICES & REGIONAL REPS

North East

Prestige Media, Inc.
160 Summit Avenue
Montvale, NJ 07645
Rich Conti –
e-mail: richconti@prestigemedia-inc.com
Tel: 201.819.9168

NY-Metro Sales Rep
Tiffany Outdoor
Barbara Rosenthal
e-mail: Tiffanyoutdoor@optonline.net
Tel: 917-744-3742

Boston-Metro/Cape Cod Sales Rep
George Rockermann & Associates
e-mail: grockermann@prestigemedia-inc.com
Tel: 508-247-7774


South East
William Barry & Associates
618 Dey Street
Key West, FL 33034
William Barry –
e-mail: wbarry@prestigemedia-inc.com
Tel: 305.240.0898

Mid-West (Chicago-Metro)
Tel: 847.361.7232
Beryl Edelman
e-mail: bedelman@prestigemedia-inc.com

West Coast (Northern California)
268 Bush Street,#425
San Francisco, Ca. 9411
Debbie Lawson
e-mail: dlawson@prestigemedia-inc.com

Accounting
Prestige Media, Inc.
4521 PGA Blvd., #425
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 
 
 
 
 
   
Reaching affluent travelers and commuters